Redni profesorji

mperc

dr. Matjaž Perc

Redni profesor

kabinet:  0.46/9
tel.: +386 2 2293 893
e-mail: matjaz.perc@um.si

skralj

dr. Samo Kralj

Redni profesor

kabinet: 0.46/5
tel.: +386 2 2293 897
e-mail: samo.kralj@um.si

nvaupotic

dr. Nataša Vaupotič

Redna profesorica

kabinet: 0.46/6
tel.: +386 2 2293 829
e-mail: natasa.vaupotic@um.si

mmarhl

dr. Marko Marhl

Redni profesor

kabinet: /
tel.: +386 2 2293 894
e-mail: marko.marhl@um.si

azidansek

dr. Aleksander Zidanšek

Redni profesor

Inštitut Jožef Stefan, Ljubljana
tel.: /
aleksander.zidansek@um.si

mkrasna

dr. Marjan Krašna

Redni profesor

kabinet:  0.17/1
tel.: +386 2 2293 645
e-mail: marjan.krasna@um.si

Izredni profesorji

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

dr. Robert Repnik

Izredni profesor

kabinet: 0/86
tel.: +386 (0)41 792 567
e-mail: robert.repnik@um.si
mslavinec

dr. Mitja Slavinec

Izredni profesor

kabinet: Dekanat 0/38.1
tel.: +386 2 2293 844
e-mail: mitja.slavinec@um.si

Docenti

mambrozic

dr. Milan Ambrožič

Docent

kabinet: 0.46/5
tel.: +386 2 2293 897
e-mail: milan.ambrozic@uni-mb.si

adobovisek

dr. Andrej Dobovišek

Docent

kabinet: 0.46/7
tel.: +386 2 2293 895 
e-mail: andrej.dobovisek@um.si

afajmut

dr. Aleš Fajmut

Docent

kabinet: 0.46/7
tel.: +386 2 2293 895
e-mail: ales.fajmut@um.si

mgosak

dr. Marko Gosak

Docent

kabinet: 0.46/9
tel.: +386 2 2293 893
e-mail: marko.gosak@um.si

Tkalec_Uros

dr. Uroš Tkalec

Docent

kabinet: 0.46/7
tel.: +386 2 2293 895 
e-mail: uros.tkalec@um.si

rmarkovic

dr. Rene Markovič

Docent

kabinet: 0/86
tel.: +386 2 2293 893
e-mail: rene.markovic@um.si

Asistenti in mladi raziskovalci

eklemencic

dr. Eva Klemenčič

Asistentka

kabinet:  0.46/6
tel.: +386 2 2293 844
e-mail: eva.klemencic@um.si

Screenshot 2020-03-05 at 21.59.18

Maja Fras

Mlada raziskovalka

kabinet: 0.46/9
tel.: +386 2 2293 893
e-mailmaja.fras@um.si

profilna

Jan Zmazek

Mladi raziskovalec

kabinet: 0.45
tel.: /
e-mailjan.zmazek@um.si

Laborant

Andrej Nemec

Laborant

kabinet: 0.46/4
tel.: +386 2 2293 720
e-mail: andrej.nemec@um.si